Accredited Suppliers

We are delighted to work with the following accredited caterers, florists, furniture hire, entertainment and production companies at our Grade I House and Gardens.
Enquire Now
To discuss call 0203 141 3351 or email events@chgt.org.uk

EUROPEAN

Bovingdons 
Chloe Goreham
020 8874 8032

info@bovingdons.co.uk
bovingdons.co.uk

By Word of Mouth
Mim Etchells
020 8871 9566
events@bywordofmouth.co.uk
bywordofmouth.co.uk

Cooks & Partners
Ryan Lister
020 7731 5282
enquiries@cooksandpartners.co.uk
cooksandpartners.co.uk

Food by Dish
Francesca Montaut
020 8269 0398
info@foodbydish.com
foodbydish.com

Food Show
Ellie Hope
020 7793 1877
enquiries@foodshowltd.com
foodshowltd.com

Moving Venue
Beth Anderson
020 8691 6661
beth@movingvenue.com
movingvenue.com

Rhubarb
Sarah Wilson
01483 268326
sarah.wilson@rhubarb.co.uk
rhubarb.co.uk

ASIAN

Dawat
Hema Vara
07979 770817
hema.vara@ampersandevents.co.uk
dawatlondon.co.uk

Greenleaf
Sunny Kooner
020 8574 7779
eventsgreenleafservices.com
greenleafservices.com

STREET FOOD

Kerb
Alana Buckley
020 3355 6874
events@kerbfood.com
kerbfood.com

In Water Flowers
Jayne Colquhoun
020 7724 9985
jayne@inwaterflowers.co.uk
inwaterweddings.co.uk

Larry Walshe
Larry Walshe
020 8540 5305
thestudio@larrywalshe.com
larrywalshe.com

Lavender Green
Maddie Dawkins
020 7127 5303
info@lavendergreen.co.uk
lavendergreen.co.uk

Mary Jane Vaughan
Mary Jane Vaughan
020 7385 8400
maryjane@maryjanevaughan.co.uk
maryjanevaughan.co.uk

Pinstripes & Peonies
Rosie Miles
020 7720 1245
flowers@pinstripesandpeonies.com
pinstripesandpeonies.com

HRP Event Solutions
Daniel Smith
020 3166 6508
daniel.smith@hrp.org.uk

London Event Productions
William Jonkler
020 8224 7176
william@eventproductions.london
eventproductions.london

Velvet Living
Valeria Carboni
020 8947 8245
info@velvetliving.co.uk
velvetliving.co.uk

Wise Productions
George Foden
020 8991 6922
events@wiseproductions.co.uk
wiseproductions.co.uk

Academy Furniture Hire
Dominic Peter
01276 857240
enquiries@academyfurniture.co.uk
academyfurniturehire.co.uk

Furniture on the Move
Ian Harvey
0845 4599875
info@furnitureonthemove.co.uk
furnitureonthemove.co.uk

Greathire
Aundrea Insinna
020 8965 5005
info@greathire.co.uk
greathire.com

Velvet Living
Valeria Carboni
020 8947 8245
info@velvetliving.co.uk
velvetliving.co.uk

Euphonica
Charlie Kelly
020 3397 9018
hello@euphonica.com
euphonica.com

Gina Mackey – Harpist
Gina Mackey
07971 671056
gina.mackey@btinternet.com
ginamackey.co.uk

Prelude Entertainment
Rodney Prout
020 8660 6647
rodney@preludeentertainment.co.uk
preludeentertainment.co.uk

Sternberg Clarke
Antonia Adams
020 8877 1102
sales@sternbergclarke.co.uk
sternbergclarke.co.uk

Stormont London
Ryan Tyler
020 7686 2611
ryan@stormont.com
stormont.com

Velvet Entertainment
Sam Garner
020 8947 8245
info@velvetentertainment.net
velvetentertainment.net

Working in partnership with
logo3 logo3

Send this to a friend