The Trustees

of the Chiswick House and Gardens Trust

Our Trustees oversee the management and monitor the performance of the charitable Trust, ensuring that we meet our stated objective to advance education by the preservation, restoration, maintenance, repair and enhancement of Chiswick House and its gardens, for the benefit of the public and of the historical and architectural heritage of England. 

Andrew Fane OBE (Chairman)

Janie Burford MBE

Rosemary Day

Anthony Fuller CBE

Dr Richard Hewlings

Dr David Jacques

Jane Kennedy

Terence Kyle

Councillor John Todd

George Nissen CBE

Ian Peacock

Tracey Reed

Councillor Tony Louki

Jan Shawe

Professor Caroline Tisdall

Juliet West

Stuart Murray (Company Secretary)

Andrew Fane (Chairman)
Working in partnership with
logo3 logo3

Send this to a friend